Username:
Password:
Remember
Login
 
  Search

 
24 hour help desk: 1800 706 221

 

State Sales Manager
Don Hammond
P: 0419 425 194
F: 02 8272 3640

E: don.hammond@maxgaming.com.au

Sales Liaison
Kristin Tyler
P: 07 3435 4431
F: 07 3877 1050
E: kristin.tyler@max.com.au

 

Illawarra, Southern Sydney, Greater West

Heath Bowling

P: 0459 225953

F: 02 8272 3640

heath.bowling@maxgaming.com.au

 

Newcastle & Central Coast

John Laut

P: 0418 294 355

F: 02 4971 1492

john.laut@maxgaming.com.au

 

Metro West, Northern Sydney & North Coast

Mark Brokenshire

P: 0407 703 694

F: 02 4972 1284

mark.brokenshire@maxgaming.com.au

 

Central Coast, Central West, Northern Sydney

Mark Rylands

P: 0438 607 712

F: 02 4342 7734

mark.rylands@maxgaming.com.au

 

Metro East , South & West

Michael Lintott

P: 0408 677 606

F: 02 9345 5755

michael.lintott@maxgaming.com.au

 

 
contact us support.JPG
 
 

Maxgaming NSW Contact Details

Address

Maxgaming NSW Pty Ltd

1 Figtree Dr, Sydney Olympic Park,

NSW 2127, Sydney, Australia

Telephone 1800 706 221
Facsimile ( 61 2) 8272 3640
Postal Address Maxgaming NSW Pty Ltd
PO Box 6687
SILVERWATER NSW 2128, Sydney Australia
Operations Centre Venues with operational queries should call the Statewide Linked Jackpot Operations Centre on 1800 706 221 (available 24 hours a day, seven days a week).

 

 

 

Terms And Conditions  Privacy Statement
© 2007 Maxgaming ABN 51 078 250 423 - A Tatts Group Company